Executive Board

Wisconsin Education Fairs, Inc. operates with an executive director and a Executive Board. It is considered important to receive input from as many concerned professional organizations as possible. While the executive director is responsible for administrative operations, input is received annually from organizations through the individual Executive Board members. The Executive Board members are as follows:

Jennifer Schnurer
Senior Student Affairs Coordinator
UW-Marinette
750 W Bay Shore St
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone: 715-735-4300 ext.4303
e-mail: jennifer.schnurer@uwc.edu
Executive Director

                             

Steven G. Baker
Senior Admissions Counselor
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
240 Williamson Hall
231 Pillsbury Dr SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0213
Phone: 612-626-9125
Email: baker571@umn.edu
Out of State Representative

Shannon LaLuzerne
Senior Director of Admission
Marian University
45 S National Ave
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-923-7661
E-mail: SlaLuzerne@marianuniversity.edu
WACAC Representative/Treasurer

Laura Blaska
Honors College Recruiter and Advisor
UW-Milwaukee
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 414-229-7232
Email: blaska@uwm.edu
WSCA Representative

Vacant Position 

Member at Large

Jackie Briggs
Assistant Director of Admissions
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
144 Cleary Center
La Crosse, WI  54601
Phone:  608-785-8070
Fax: 608-785-8940
email:jbriggs@uwlax.edu
Secretary

Jennifer Machacek
Ripon University
300 W Seward St
Ripon, WI 54971
Phone: 414-405-3146
e-mail: machacekj@ripon.edu
Past Executive Director

Carlos Garces
Senior Assistant Dean of Admissions
Marquette University, Milwaukee
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 414-288-7022
Fax: 414-288-3764
Carlos.garces@marquette.edu
WAICU Representative/President

Troy Moldenhauer
Director of Admissions
UW-Parkside
900 Wood Rd
Kenosha, WI 53141
Phone: 262-595-2355
Fax: 262-595-2008
moldenht@uwp.edu
Site Coordinator Representative

Bob Gates
School Counselor
Cuba City High School
101 N School St
Cuba City, WI 53807
Phone: 608-348-2404
Email: gates@cubacity.k12.wi.us
High School Counselor Representative

Tim Panzer
CAES Regional Leader
South Central Region
WI Dept. of Natural Resources
3911 Fish Hatchery Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 608-275-3219
timothy.panzer@wisconsin.gov
Military Representative

Vacant Position

WTC Representative

Denny Roark
Wisconsin Covenant Coordinator
UW System
1220 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-263-7918
Fax: 608-263-2046
Email: droark@uwsa.edu
UW System Representative

Kari Gribble
Director of Financial Aid
Edgewood College
1000 Edgewood College Dr
Madison, WI 53711-1997
Phone: 608-663-2305
Fax: 608-663-3495
E-mail: kgribble@edgewood.edu
WASFAA Representative
Heidi Tuescher-Gille
Assistant Director of Admissions
Prospective Student Services
UW-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: 608-342-1127
Fax: 608-342-1067
tuescheh@uwplatt.edu
WACRAO Representative