2017 Fall Fair Schedule
week 1
Delavan / Delavan-Darien High School

Mon, Sep 25

9am - 11am

New Berlin / New Berlin West High School

Mon, Sep 25

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Beloit / Beloit Memorial High School

Tue, Sep 26

9AM - 11AM

Milwaukee / Mount Mary University

Wed, Sep 27

9AM - 11AM

Hartland / Arrowhead H.S.

Wed, Sep 27

6:30PM - 8:30PM

Sun Prairie / Sun Prairie High School

Thu, Sep 28

Thu, Sep 28

9AM - 11AM

6:30PM - 8:30PM

Richland Center / UW-Richland

Fri, Sep 29

9AM - 11AM

week 2
Wisconsin Rapids / Mid-State Technical College

Mon, Oct 02

9AM - 11AM

Wausau / UW-Marathon

Mon, Oct 02

Tue, Oct 03

6:30PM - 8:30PM

9AM - 11AM

Oshkosh / UW-Oshkosh

Wed, Oct 04

9AM - 11AM

LaCrosse / LaCrosse Expo Center

Thu, Oct 05

9AM - 1:30PM

Platteville / UW-Platteville

Fri, Oct 06

9AM - 11AM

week 3
Eagle River / Northland Pines High School

Mon, Oct 09

9AM - 11AM

Ashland / Northland College

Tue, Oct 10

9AM - 11AM

Superior / UW Superior

Wed, Oct 11

9AM - 11AM

Rice Lake / UW-Barron County

Thu, Oct 12

9AM - 11AM

Eau Claire / Eau Claire Indoor Sports Center

Fri, Oct 13

9AM - 11AM

week 4
Fond du Lac / Marian University

Mon, Oct 16

9AM - 11AM

Menasha / UW-Fox Valley

Mon, Oct 16

6:30PM - 8:30PM

Marinette / UW-Marinette

Tue, Oct 17

9AM - 11AM

De Pere / Green Bay/Notre Dame Academy

Tue, Oct 17

Wed, Oct 18

6:30PM - 8:30PM

9AM - 11AM

Sheboygan / Lakeland University

Thu, Oct 19

9AM - 11AM

Franklin / Franklin H.S.

Thu, Oct 19

6:30PM - 8:30PM

Kenosha / Carthage College

Fri, Oct 20

9AM - 11AM

* is Show Your School Color--representatives may wear their school colors